During a recent migration to a new subscription management platform, some accounts may show a subscription charge that shouldn't be there.
Enter your email below and we'll check your account. Where a charge doesn't match your account status or membership, we'll process a refund and cancel the membership if it was applied incorrectly.
Refunds are provided as a courtesy where a charge is confirmed to be incorrect.